Hi all!

I’ve been busy, busy today! I actually created a kit from start to finish in 1 day! It’s been ages since I’ve been able to do that. I also made a quickpage and a template, too! :) But most of the credit belongs to Liz. She’s such a great friend and motivator, that I really wanted to finish this and justify her enthusiasm and energy when it comes to my designs. I’m lucky she’s my friend! :)

You can find them all HERE in my store. :)

And, of course, I think we should have a bit of fun with this! So, let’s scrap about our little monkeys! If you have kids, rambunctious pets, a crazy uncle, a beloved stuffed animal, or a hubby who’s 31 going on 13, this is the challenge for you! All you have to do is create a page (or anything else!) about a silly monkey in your life and then post a link for me here in the comments. I’ll pick 3 winners and they’ll all receive a $10 gift certificate to my store! (You can also use my new QP! That counts, too!) ;) Deadline is Friday, 25 July, at midnight.

Happy scrapping! Ciao, all!

