There are 2 kinds of people in this world- givers and takers.

I have always been a giver. And today something that I thought was only a dream is most definitely a reality.

A couple of months ago when I found out I couldn’t sell my designs anymore, I got an email from my bud Meredith Fenwick. She asked me how I was doing and I said I was bummed but I mentioned the fact that I wanted to create a charity site so I could keep on designing. Her enthusiasm was amazing. For me alone, this was just a thought, an idea. Without her, it would still be just that- an idea. There is absolutely NO WAY this idea could have come to fruition without her and I can’t imagine it any other way.

We reached for the stars and asked THE Shabby Princess to collaborate with us to launch the site. She was an absolute dream to work with and we couldn’t think of a better designer to launch with! Shabby Princess has given so much of her time, talent, and kindness to the scrapbooking community and it was a joy to work with her to give back to others.

So, enough of my rambling…I encourage you to check out WWW.SONGBIRDAVENUE.COM

Here’s the amazing kit….wow…..that’s pretty much all I can say. WOW.folder.jpg

