Did you see THIS? :0)

See my name? I’m second…and I think I’m gonna make myself a little ribbon that says I<3 SMJ. I’ve been getting back into the swing of things and have been scrapping tons lately. I have missed that so much. And I miss it so much that I am even putting off designing just so I can scrap. Heck, that’s what I used to do! And frankly, I think I’m a better scrapper than designer! LOL. So, here are some new ones for your viewing pleasure.

01.jpg

BROKEN PROMISES: this one is kinda heartbreaking, but hey…my life’s not all whipped cream and chocolate chips, kwim? CREDITS

03.jpg

WHY I SCRAP: This is for the 46th digi dare at thedigidares.com. Wish I participated more often. I always love the way my layouts turn out. Except this one is WAY too close to Shelly‘s LO. LOL…so we’ll just call it a scraplift! CREDITS

04.jpg

SUMMER 07: Made this one the second I unzipped Shabby Miss Jenn‘s new “Desert Dandelions” kit. I adore it and the glitter & cardboard swirls are probably the highest quality embellishment I have seen in a long time! CREDITS

07.jpg

GREY MARE: I LOVE to laugh at myself…so right after I freaked out at finding my first grey hair, I had to scrap about it! CREDITS

08.jpg

CONNECT: The internet and my laptop are essentials for me…wanted to scrap about it. 🙂 CREDITS

09.jpg

HEIDELBERG 07: Took my little brother to Heidelberg and he loved it as much as I do. 🙂 CREDITS

10.jpg

CHILD’S EYE: umm…when I say I love SMJ‘s new kit…I REALLY mean it. I can’t stop scrappin’ with it! 🙂 CREDITS

So, that’s what I’ve been up to lately. Whenever I am going through a rough patch, I always turn to scrapping. It’s such awesome therapy! 🙂 Ciao, all!

