While working away on Songbird Avenue‘s September kit, I’ve been taking MANY breaks to scrap. Since my EHD is away being worked on, I only have the photos we have taken since June…so now I am close to what most scrappers can only dream of..

I AM CAUGHT UP.

Too bad it’s only by default that I have accomplished this….thousand of photos had to be taken out of the equation in order for this to happen…but it’s kinda weird. Now I want to scrap and I have very few photos to choose from. Guess it’s time to break out the cam, huh? :0)

I don’t know what’s going on, but I haven’t been able to get into DigiShopTalk for almost 2 days. Here are some new layouts if ya wanna take a gander. :0)

20.jpg

CHS: this is my fave photo from my HS reunion. 🙂 CREDITS

21.jpg

CP: I loved this shot of the girls in Caesar’s Palace…love that they weren’t shy at all. They had such a blast with these guys! CREDITS

22.jpg

DUBLIN: Loved this shot of my first pint in Dublin. 🙂 CREDITS

23.jpg

ST. STEPHEN’S GREEN: My favorite photos from the park near our hotel. We walked through it everyday while we were in Dublin. CREDITS

The last 3 layouts all use goodies from one of my closest girlfriends, Liz Lee. If you haven’t checked out her designs, you’re missing out on the ultimate in scrap sophistication. Love you, Liz!

jcrowley-lriordanqp.jpg

GRATEFUL: I can’t take any credit for this layout…the fab Leah Riordan has an amazing freebie that will be available at Oscraps tomorrow. This layout is also included and it rocks! Don’t forget to go and grab it tomorrow! CREDITS

That’s about it for me today. Just been busy scrapping and designing. Too bad I can’t show you what we’re working on for September over on the Ave, huh? hee hee hee hee hee 😛

