Can you believe it!??! I almost forgot to post about Songbird Avenue’s September kit!! What I dufus I am sometimes! We got to work with Carrie Stephens and the kit, Faded Sapphire, is absolutely gorgeous! Our creative team has made some INCREDIBLE layouts with it! First, here’s the kit preview:

folder.jpg

Isn’t it gorgeous?!?!? I am so pleased with it. So yummy and beautiful and packed full of goodness! And here are a couple of amazing layouts from our creative team. Gosh, they blow me out of the water every month!

sept1.jpg

sept2.jpg

sept3.jpg

I don’t want to spoil all the fun…there’s lots more to be seen at our site, in the inspiration gallery! Check it out if you get a chance. 🙂 Also, we are having our monthly “Blog it!” challenge over on the Songbird blog and we are handing out 3 Shabby Shoppe gift certificates to 3 random winners! Instructions are posted on the blog, if you’re interested. It’s super easy!

I’m still hard at work on designing! I haven’t forgotten anything (ya know..like uploading stuff for you to download! LOL) But I think there may have been a bit f confusion…yes, I’m designing, but I’m not selling again. I’m still as cheap they come (free!) but I want to make sure every thing’s perfect before I release them. Promise it will be soon! 🙂 I hope everyone is having a great Wednesday! Ours is sunny and there’s a crispness to the air…fall is definitely on its way! 🙂 Time to get the sweaters to the cleaners! WARM FUZZIES! 🙂

