K, we are barely settled in. Just popping in to say Howdy and I hope everyone is doing well. We still don’t have internet at our house, so I’m sitting at an internet cafe with Lara (she’s happily playing Diego) and I’m trying to tackle the mountain of emails and online “errands”. They sure seem to pile up. And, of course, I forgot to bring my camera. So, sorry! No photos to post! 😦

Most of the house is unpacked.. the dreaded office is still a massive pile of horribly full boxes. That will probably be the last thing we unpack. The girls are having a blast playing in their 2 (yes, TWO!) backyards! Lara and Mia love school and Norah is having fun having a huge house and garden to roam around in. I finally have my own little space in the conservatory and the light is just amazing. I have my easel set up and I am so excited to get drawing again!

I also hope everyone has had a chance to check out Songbird avenue’s October kit with Nancie Rowe-Janitz. It is so soft and sweet!

kit-preview.jpg

You can check it out HERE. πŸ™‚ I have to dash. Lots of things to do. Again, I hope everyone is doing well! Ciao, all! πŸ™‚

