Ok, so I take back my previous comment on how I want to have the internet injected directly into my brain. Remember that? Yesterday, when I said that? That was a bad idea. I’m already sick of the internet and PS…grrrr…Photoshop.

I have made considerable progress, though! I know everyone gets all super-jazzed every month when we debut the new Songbird Avenue kit…but it is non-stop behind the scenes work for us, our CT and our guest designers. Our CT is always out there helping us get more exposure and our guest designers are always knocking our socks off with amazing designs! November’s kit is already finished and I have to tell ya…it’s gonna be hard keeping this one a secret. We’ve got a bit of a twist for November and, since I just finished the preview, I know you are gonna LOVE it. But, before we start yappin’ about November, we need to get through October! Make sure you grab our kit with Nancie Rowe-Janitz. We’re benefiting the St. Jude children’s Research Hospital.

Man, time is flying, isn’t it? Can you believe Halloween is just a week and a half away?!?!?! I’ve got my girls’ costumes almost done..but time is definitely slipping away from me! We haven’t carved pumpkins, bought candy, or even figured out what we’re going to do! LOL Definitely need to get the ball rolling!

And speaking of fabulously spooky fun, I’ve got a treat for you all. It’s an oldie, but I gave it a little jolt and a ghoulish makeover. You could even say I brought it back from the dead. ๐Ÿ˜‰

jcrowley-macabre-preview.jpg

I hope everyone likes it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Even if you bought it from me way back when, you can still download this one and get the extra goodies!

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

I’m working on some fun little additions…hopefully I can have them done in time. I’ve gotta dash. Ciao, all! ๐Ÿ™‚

