Seems I’ve been sitting on a secret for a while…but now I am finally ready and the cat is officially out of the bag! While still creating the occasional freebie just because I adore doing it, I will also have quite a few goodies on sale at Oscraps.com! I am super excited about this new venture and I am looking forward to creating lots of lots of fun goodies for you! Right now, I have 2 holiday-related gifts for you as well as a slew of new things! So, lemme stop flapping my jaw and let’s get to the good stuff!

First, the new items that are on sale now!

jcrowley-istanbul-preview.jpg

You can purchase the Istanbul paper pack HERE.

jcrowley-peartree-preview.jpg

You can purchase the Pear Tree paper pack HERE.

jcrowley-rosa-preview.jpg

You can purchase the “Rosa” paper pack HERE.

And, here are a couple of delightfully fun little goodies for all my loyal blog readers. Thank you so much for your continued support! They will only be free for the first 2 days…so run along and get a head start before they go on sale! 🙂 Edited to add: Such a Flake! and Totally Tags are now on sale. You can purchase them HERE. Thanks so much for stopping by!
jcrowley-totallytags-preview.jpg

You can download “Totally Tags” HERE .

jcrowley-suchaflake-preview.jpg

You can download ‘Such a Flake!” HERE.

There are still more goodies on the way…I just don’t want to flood the galleries all at once! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! Ciao! 🙂

