As I sit here, perusing Itunes and finding all kinds of nonsensical nonsense to fill my brain with, Noodle cannot sleep. So she is here with me in all her chubby glory. Do you KNOW what it takes to keep a Noodle happy at midnight? Well, I’ll tell ya. It takes pretzel goldfish, cheese stars, wheat this, milk, water, plenty of books, a blankie, an attentive and smoochy mama, and LOTS of attention. She is also rapidly mooing, meowing, and blowing kisses for me. If this is Noodle at midnight, how can one resist? πŸ™‚

midnight1.jpg

midnight2.jpg

She is blowing kisses like there is no tomorrow and this has been the best midnight in a while. πŸ™‚ I hope everyone is well and rested…because I am SURE to be feeling the effects of a late night tomorrow. And I have to chaperon a disco! More on that later! hee hee πŸ™‚

