Thank you so much for all the sweet and utterly uplifting comments! You all are amazing!

We ended up having a pretty awesome/laid-back weekend. Love those! I’m in the process of getting all the gift certificates straightened out and then I will do the drawing. I also have to edit the photos from London and I’m also advertising my revealed grab bag products. Lots of good things being juggled right now. As soon as it’s all done, I’ll have one heck of an update! Until then, I’ll leave you with my grab bag pieces. They are on sale now at Oscraps!

jcrowley-faucetalpha-preview.jpg

jcrowley-beeinyourbonnet-preview.jpg

jcrowley-glimglam-preview.jpg

jcrowley-labelfreak-preview.jpg

jcrowley-lolaviola-preview1.jpg

jcrowley-thoughtprocess-preview.jpg

You can purchase all of these new products HERE. K, gotta dash! Be back in a bit! 🙂

