I’m not sure why I’m so excited for today…this weekend seemed a bit blah, so I think I was just ready to get back to my routine. πŸ™‚

I have cut the grab bag short, so it is no longer available. I have learned that I have not packed it as full as is expected of a $5 grab bag and to make amends, everyone who purchased “Miss Penny”, whether you were satisfied with it or not, will be refunded in full today. While I do not think I misled anyone because I clearly stated how much the bag was worth and how large it was, people felt misled nonetheless. So, I’ll take my horse-pill, swallow it, and move on. πŸ™‚

In happier news, I can now reveal what was inside! πŸ™‚ This paper pack is the first in a new direction of designing for me. Not all of my paper packs will be like this, but this series will be very lightly textured and distressed to more resemble fabric. πŸ™‚ So, for those of you who aren’t into all the heavily grungy stuff, but still want solidly designed papers, then this pack is for you!

jcrowley-fashiondistrict1-preview.jpg

And I have some new heart doodles to share.

jcrowley-heartswirl-preview.jpg

They may seem simple, but seriously…they add so much to a layout! Check out these two layouts by my CT members:

20080316_funnertogether_550.jpg

Christine’s layout credits HERE

iheartu1.jpg

Liz’s layout credits HERE

And here’s one I made πŸ™‚

62web.jpg

full layout credits HERE

You can purchase FashionDistrictI HERE and Heart Swirls HERE.

That’s all I have for today. I need to get some other stuff done, refund some customers, finish up some more designs, and then go pick up the Noodle (who, incidentally, is much happier at daycare) πŸ™‚

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Monday! πŸ™‚ Ciao!

