Some new fun stuff up in my store at Oscraps. If you didn’t get a chance to snag these papers during Oscraps’ birthday party, you can still get them!

jcrowley-definitelydotty-preview.jpg

You can purchase Definitely Dotty HERE.

I also have a new Fashion District paper pack out today.

jcrowley-fashiondistrict2-preview.jpg

You can purchase Fashion District2 HERE.

I also made a layout today (along with 50 thousand other things). My buddy Liz sent me some amazing photos from when I visited her in LA and I just had to scrap my favorite. (And it was hard to pick a favorite!)

65web.jpg

Everything in this layout is from her shop at Oscraps. I just love this kit. 🙂 It makes me happy. And the layout is actually a template form my friend, Jen. Check out her shop! 🙂

Other than that, just trying to get a bunch of things crossed off my “to do” list. The Songbird Avenue April kit will be debuted soon, so we’re working feverishly to get all that finished and ready for you guys. Busy, busy as usual. I hope everyone is having a wonderful Tuesday! Ciao!

