In the midst of this month’s chaos, I have completely forgotten forsaken the new kit I put up for sale. I even had a promo and everything, but of course I failed to talk about it here.

So, to make up for it, I’m going to host a mini celebration, but just here on the blog. πŸ™‚

Anyone who buys my Summer Storm kit this week (27JUN-04JUL), makes a layout with it, and then posts that layout in a gallery will win a $10 GC to my store. Every. Single. Person.

All you have to do is buy it, scrap with it, post it, and then link it here. Easy peasy, right? πŸ™‚

I also have a quick page and a template to help you scrap a little faster. πŸ™‚ (pssst….You could even just make a page with the quick page. How simple is that!?!? )

Here’s some inspo from my CT to help those creative juices flowing. πŸ™‚

This kit is my new favorite…it was inspired by a painting we have that my husband’s grandmother painted. It was the only painting he wanted (among hundreds) and it is very special to us. It’s a field of daisies against a dark, stormy sky. I just love it. That, coupled with the constant threat of rain here during the summer, came together and motivated me to make this. I hope you like it. I had a wonderful time creating it. πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! Happy scrapping. Ciao, all!

KIT LINK

QUICKPAGE LINK

TEMPLATE LINK

